

No.A.60011/76/2008-PP/

The Regional Executive Director
Airports Authority of India
Northern/Western/Eastern/Southern/North-East
Region
New Delhi/Mumbai/Kolkata/Chennai/Guwahati

The Airport Director Airports Authority of India Chennai/Kolkata Airport Chennai/Kolkata

Principal CATC, Allahabad

December 16, 2010

Executive Director RCDU/FIU/IT Safdarjung Airport New Delhi

General Manager CRSD/E&M Workshop Safdarjung Airport New Delhi

The Director IAA (NIAMAR), New Delhi

## Corporate Personnel Circular No.30/2010

## Sub: Transfer Policy - Status of category of stations

Further to earlier instructions issued vide letter dated 28.10.2009 and 05.11.2009, it has been decided to review the existing category of tenure stations as per the transfer policy.

- 2. The consolidated revised list of category of stations as per Transfer Policy is enclosed as Annexure for implementation with immediate effect. The policy will be reviewed after 3 years.
- 3. This issues with the approval of the Competent Authority.

(K.K. JHA) MEMBER (P&A)

Encl: as above

## Copy to:

- 1. Chairman, AAI
- 2. Member (Fin)/(Planning)/(ANS)/(Ops)/CVO
- 3. All HODs at CHQ, RG Bhawan
- 4. GM(Pers.)-RNS/VLB/KCM/BS/RSM/Jt GM-SKS
- 5. President/General Secretary AAI Engineers Guild/ATC Guild (I)/ACOA (I)/AAOA (I)/IAAIOA/AAI SC-ST Welfare Association
- 6. President, AAEU

	REVISED / CONSC	DLIDATED CATEGORY (	OF STATIONS - ANNEXURE OF CPC	NO. 30/2010	*
Region	General	3-Years	2-Years	1-Year	Total .
Northern	Agra, Aligarh, Charkhidadri, Chandigarh, Delhi, Gwalior, Hissar, Jaipur, Jhansi, Jodhpur, Kanpur, Kota, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Moga, Nuh, Pantnagar	Dehradun, Gorakhpur,	(Gaggal), Jaisalmer, Pratapgarh,	Kargil	37
	17	08	10	02	•
VJestern	Ahmedabad, Aurangabad, Baroda, Bhavnagar, Bhopal,Goa, Indore, Juhu, Mumbai, Nagpur, Pune, Rajkot, Sholapur, Surat		Akola, Belgaum, Bhuj, Gondia Jabalpur, Jamnagar, Kandla, Keshod, Kolhapur, Nanded, Porbandar, Sihora, Latur, Mundra, Diu	Songarh •	30
	14	00	15	01	• • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • • •
Southern	Bangalore, Calicut, Chennai,Coimbatore, Hyderabad, Kanchipuram, Kochi(CIAL), Madurai, Mysore, Pondicherry, Tiruvananthapuram, Vishakhapatnam, Vijayawada	Mangalore, Ooty, Selam, Tirupati, Vijayawada	Bellary, Cudappah, Gulbarga <del>,</del> Hubli, Khammam, Rajamundry, Tuticorin, Vikarabad, Warrangal		28
	13	05	09	01	
Eastern	Behala, Bhubaneswar, Bilaspur Cooch Behar, Jamshedpur, Kolkata, Muzzafarpur, Patna, Ranchi,	Raipur	Balurghat, Gaya, Jharsuguda, Katihar, Kishanganj, Malda, Port Blair, Behrampur	1	19
	Tarakeswar 10	01	08	00	
North Eastern	Darjeeling (Bagdogra)	Guwahati	Dibrugarh(Mohanbari), Dimapur, Kohima (Chaitu), →Itanagar, Silcher(Kumbhigram),	Shillong (Barapani), Daparizo, Imphal, Aizwal(Lengpui), North Lakhimpur(Lilabari), Passighat, Tezu, Ziro	20
	01	01	10	08 -	
	55	15	52	12	134

arasing history